Staff

Administration

Jacqueline Agard : Principal

Jacqueline Agard

Principal

jacqueline.agard@polk-fl.net
Taryn Hardee : Assistant Principal

Taryn Hardee

Assistant Principal

taryn.hardee@polk-fl.net
Daniel Ritter : Dean

Daniel Ritter

Dean

daniel.ritter@polk-fl.net
Deborah Ayala : Principal's Secretary

Deborah Ayala

Principal's Secretary

deborah.ayala@polk-fl.net
Brittani Pilla : Office Secretary

Brittani Pilla

Office Secretary

brittani.pilla@polk-fl.net
Sharon Roberts : Terminal Operator

Sharon Roberts

Terminal Operator

sharon.roberts01@polk-fl.net
Mike Mills : School Guardian

Mike Mills

School Guardian

patrick.mills@polk-fl.net
John Lockamy : School Guardian

John Lockamy

School Guardian

john.lockamy@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

Courtney Cole : Kindergarten Teacher

Courtney Cole

Kindergarten Teacher

courtney.cole@polk-fl.net
Angela Forbes : Kindergarten Teacher

Angela Forbes

Kindergarten Teacher

angela.barnettforbes@polk-fl.net
Sherra Griffis : Kindergarten Teacher

Sherra Griffis

Kindergarten Teacher

sherra.griffis@polk-fl.net
Katie Linberger : Kindergarten Teacher

Katie Linberger

Kindergarten Teacher

katie.lineberger@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walls : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Walls

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.walls@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Young : Kindergarten Teacher

Rhonda Young

Kindergarten Teacher

rhonda.young@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Suzanne Heffner : First Grade Teacher

Suzanne Heffner

First Grade Teacher

suzanne.heffner@polk-fl.net
Carla Johnson : First Grade Teacher

Carla Johnson

First Grade Teacher

carla.johnson@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Laughon : First Grade Teacher

Lindsey Laughon

First Grade Teacher

lindsey.laughon@polk-fl.net
Yahira Ocasio : First Grade Teacher

Yahira Ocasio

First Grade Teacher

Dove Reynolds : First Grade Teacher

Dove Reynolds

First Grade Teacher

dove.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Maria Trigo : First Grade Teacher

Maria Trigo

First Grade Teacher

maria.trigo@polk-fl.net
Maria Walker : First Grade Teacher

Maria Walker

First Grade Teacher

maria.walker@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Reyna Alexander : Second Grade Teacher

Reyna Alexander

Second Grade Teacher

reyna.alexander@polk-fl.net
Leah Deletto : Second Grade Teacher

Leah Deletto

Second Grade Teacher

leah.deletto@polk-fl.net
Deena Jenkins : Second Grade Teacher

Deena Jenkins

Second Grade Teacher

deena.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Jessica Pantojas : Second Grade Teacher

Jessica Pantojas

Second Grade Teacher

Christine Smith : Second Grade Teacher

Christine Smith

Second Grade Teacher

christine.smith@polk-fl.net
Jamie Stephens : Second Grade Teacher

Jamie Stephens

Second Grade Teacher

jamie.stephens@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Julianna Brown : Third Grade Teacher

Julianna Brown

Third Grade Teacher

julianna.brown@polk-fl.net
Heather Clark : Third Grade Teacher

Heather Clark

Third Grade Teacher

heather.clark@polk-fl.net
Tasha Coates : Third Grade Teacher

Tasha Coates

Third Grade Teacher

tasha.coates@polk-fl.net
Amber Jimmerson : Third Grade Teacher

Amber Jimmerson

Third Grade Teacher

amber.jimmerson@polk-fl.net
Hannah Jorge : Third Grade Teacher

Hannah Jorge

Third Grade Teacher

hannah.jorge@polk-fl.net
Kelley Mullens : Third Grade Teacher

Kelley Mullens

Third Grade Teacher

kelley.mullens@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Heather Alford : Fourth Grade Teacher

Heather Alford

Fourth Grade Teacher

heather.alford@polk-fl.net
Erin Ambrose : Fourth Grade Teacher

Erin Ambrose

Fourth Grade Teacher

erin.ambrose@polk-fl.net
Ethan Smith : Fourth Grade Teacher

Ethan Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

ethan.smith@polk-fl.net
Jenna Smith : Fourth Grade Teacher

Jenna Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

jenna.smith@polk-fl.net
Jorge Torres : Fourth Grade Teacher

Jorge Torres

Fourth Grade Teacher

jorge.torres01@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jeremy Candelario : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeremy Candelario

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeremy.candelario@polk-fl.net
Jessica Kennedy : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jessica Kennedy

Fifth Grade Teacher

jessica.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Kimberly McKinney : fifth grade teacher

Kimberly McKinney

fifth grade teacher

kimberly.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Krista Pelfort : First Grade Teacher

Krista Pelfort

First Grade Teacher

krista.pelfort@polk-fl.net
Kayla Ritter : fifth grade teacher

Kayla Ritter

fifth grade teacher

kayla.ritter@polk-fl.net

Pre-K

Victoria Altman : Paraprofessional

Victoria Altman

Paraprofessional

victoria.altman@polk-fl.lnet
Yunayka Martinez : Pre K Teacher

Yunayka Martinez

Pre K Teacher

yunayka.martinez

Special Areas

Maria Friedt : K-2 Reading  Coach

Maria Friedt

K-2 Reading Coach

maria.friedt@polk-fl.net
Victoria Friel : Art Teacher

Victoria Friel

Art Teacher

victoria.friel@polk-fl.net
Laura Kalch : Guidance Counselor

Laura Kalch

Guidance Counselor

laura.kalch@polk-fl.net
Kailyn Keller : PE Coach

Kailyn Keller

PE Coach

kailyn.keller@polk-fl.net
Kathy McClellan : 3-5 Reading Coach

Kathy McClellan

3-5 Reading Coach

kathy.mcclellan@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Mundell : Music Teacher

Maribeth Mundell

Music Teacher

maribeth.mundell@polk-fl.net
Carlene Skiles : Media Specialist

Carlene Skiles

Media Specialist

carlene.skiles@polk-fl.net

ESE

Lauren Bialkoski : Speech Teacher

Lauren Bialkoski

Speech Teacher

lauren.bialkoski@polk-fl.net
Amanda Campbell : ESE Teacher

Amanda Campbell

ESE Teacher

amanda.campbell02@polk-fl.net
Danielle Frisby : ESE PreK Teacher

Danielle Frisby

ESE PreK Teacher

jodi.frisby@polk-fl.net
Celia Garcia : ESE PreK Teacher

Celia Garcia

ESE PreK Teacher

celia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Milton Gilmore : Alpha Teacher

Milton Gilmore

Alpha Teacher

milton.gilmore@polk-fl.net
Amy Hans : ESE Teacher

Amy Hans

ESE Teacher

amy.hans@polk-fl.net
Page Oestreich : Self Contained ESE Teacher

Page Oestreich

Self Contained ESE Teacher

page.oestreich@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Saleshka Acevedo : Paraprofessional

Saleshka Acevedo

Paraprofessional

saleshka.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Brenda Almonte Castellanos : Paraprofessional

Brenda Almonte Castellanos

Paraprofessional

brenda.almonte-caste@polk-fl.net
Patricia Belch : Network Manager, Lab Manager & ITV Teacher

Patricia Belch

Network Manager, Lab Manager & ITV Teacher

patricia.belch@polk-fl.net
Tania Cabrera : Clinic Para

Tania Cabrera

Clinic Para

tania.cabrera@polk-fl.net
Vellyana Candelario : ESOL Para

Vellyana Candelario

ESOL Para

vellyana.candelario@polk-fl.net
Vonette Clervil : Paraprofessional

Vonette Clervil

Paraprofessional

vonette.clervil@polk-fl.net
Tracy Gibson : ESE Pre K Para

Tracy Gibson

ESE Pre K Para

tracy.gibson@polk-fl.net
Nancy Gorniski : Paraprofessional

Nancy Gorniski

Paraprofessional

nancy.gornoski@polk-fl.net
Lisa Lindsay : Paraprofessional

Lisa Lindsay

Paraprofessional

lisa.lindsay@polk-fl.net
Travon Sampson : Paraprofessional

Travon Sampson

Paraprofessional

Shirley Shankles : Self-Contained ESE Para

Shirley Shankles

Self-Contained ESE Para

shirley.shankles@polk-fl.net
Toby Skiles : ESE Para

Toby Skiles

ESE Para

toby.skiles@polk-fl.net
Jessica Van Hulse : Paraprofessional

Jessica Van Hulse

Paraprofessional

jessica.vanhulse@polk-fl.net
Dawn Wade : ESE Para

Dawn Wade

ESE Para

dawn.wade@polk-fl.net
Yamileth Williams : ESOL Para

Yamileth Williams

ESOL Para

yamileth.williams@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Joanne Pirson : Cafeteria Manager

Joanne Pirson

Cafeteria Manager

joanne.pirson@polk-fl.net