Staff

Administration

Jacqueline Agard : Principal

Jacqueline Agard

Principal

jacqueline.agard@polk-fl.net
Taryn Hardee : Assistant Principal

Taryn Hardee

Assistant Principal

taryn.hardee@polk-fl.net
Deborah Ayala : Principal's Secretary

Deborah Ayala

Principal's Secretary

deborah.ayala@polk-fl.net
Brittani Pilla : Office Secretary

Brittani Pilla

Office Secretary

brittani.pilla@polk-fl.net
Sharon Roberts : Terminal Operator

Sharon Roberts

Terminal Operator

sharon.roberts01@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

Angela Forbes : Kindergarten Teacher

Angela Forbes

Kindergarten Teacher

angela.barnettforbes@polk-fl.net
Sherra Griffis : Kindergarten Teacher

Sherra Griffis

Kindergarten Teacher

sherra.griffis@polk-fl.net
Vanessa Holmes : Kindergarten Teacher

Vanessa Holmes

Kindergarten Teacher

vanessa.holmes@polk-fl.net
Janeel Shulmister : Kindergarten Teacher

Janeel Shulmister

Kindergarten Teacher

janeel.shulmister@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walls : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Walls

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.walls@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Young : Kindergarten Teacher

Rhonda Young

Kindergarten Teacher

rhonda.young@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Tiffany Evans : First Grade Teacher

Tiffany Evans

First Grade Teacher

tiffany.evans@polk-fl.net
Molly Hine : First Grade Teacher

Molly Hine

First Grade Teacher

molly.hine@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Laughon : First Grade Teacher

Lindsey Laughon

First Grade Teacher

lindsey.laughon@polk-fl.net
Krista Pelfort : First Grade Teacher

Krista Pelfort

First Grade Teacher

krista.pelfort@polk-fl.net
Dove Reynolds : First Grade Teacher

Dove Reynolds

First Grade Teacher

dove.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Tara Soucie : First Grade Teacher

Tara Soucie

First Grade Teacher

Second Grade

Reyna Alexander : Second Grade Teacher

Reyna Alexander

Second Grade Teacher

reyna.alexander@polk-fl.net
Olivia Brumbaugh : Second Grade Teacher

Olivia Brumbaugh

Second Grade Teacher

olivia.brumbaugh@polk-fl.net
Tina Olds : Second Grade Teacher

Tina Olds

Second Grade Teacher

tina.olds@polk-fl.net
Jessica Pantojas : Second Grade Teacher

Jessica Pantojas

Second Grade Teacher

Christine Smith : Second Grade Teacher

Christine Smith

Second Grade Teacher

christine.smith@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Tasha Coates : Third Grade Teacher

Tasha Coates

Third Grade Teacher

tasha.coates@polk-fl.net
Shelby Hendrick : Third Grade Teacher

Shelby Hendrick

Third Grade Teacher

shelby.hendrick@polk-fl.net
Hannah Jorge : Third Grade Teacher

Hannah Jorge

Third Grade Teacher

hannah.jorge@polk-fl.net
Amber Maida : Third Grade Teacher

Amber Maida

Third Grade Teacher

amber.maida@polk-fl.net
Kelley Mullens : Third Grade Teacher

Kelley Mullens

Third Grade Teacher

kelley.mullens@polk-fl.net
Jamie Stephens : Third Grade Teacher

Jamie Stephens

Third Grade Teacher

jamie.stephens@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Heather Alford : Fourth Grade Teacher

Heather Alford

Fourth Grade Teacher

heather.alford@polk-fl.net
Anna Hall : Fourth Grade Teacher

Anna Hall

Fourth Grade Teacher

anna.hall01@polk-fl.net
Ethan Smith : Fourth Grade Teacher

Ethan Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

ethan.smith@polk-fl.net
Jenna Smith : Fourth Grade Teacher

Jenna Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

jenna.smith@polk-fl.net
Jorge Torres : Fourth Grade Teacher

Jorge Torres

Fourth Grade Teacher

jorge.torres01@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jeremy Candelario : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeremy Candelario

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeremy.candelario@polk-fl.net
Heather Clark : Fifth Grade Teacher

Heather Clark

Fifth Grade Teacher

heather.clark@polk-fl.net
Jessica Kennedy : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jessica Kennedy

Fifth Grade Teacher

jessica.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Dr. Cheryl Roberts : Fifth Grade Teacher

Dr. Cheryl Roberts

Fifth Grade Teacher

Maria Trigo : Fifth Grade Teacher

Maria Trigo

Fifth Grade Teacher

maria.trigo@polk-fl.net

Pre-K

Sonja Depue : Pre K Teacher

Sonja Depue

Pre K Teacher

sonja.depue@polk-fl.net
Yunayka Martinez : Pre K Teacher

Yunayka Martinez

Pre K Teacher

yunayka.martinez

Special Areas

Maria Friedt : K-2 Reading  Coach

Maria Friedt

K-2 Reading Coach

maria.friedt@polk-fl.net
Victoria Friel : Art Teacher

Victoria Friel

Art Teacher

victoria.friel@polk-fl.net
Laura Kalch : Guidance Counselor

Laura Kalch

Guidance Counselor

laura.kalch@polk-fl.net
Kailyn Keller : PE Coach

Kailyn Keller

PE Coach

kailyn.keller@polk-fl.net
Kathy McClellan : 3-5 Reading Coach

Kathy McClellan

3-5 Reading Coach

kathy.mcclellan@polk-fl.net
Maribeth Mundell : Music Teacher

Maribeth Mundell

Music Teacher

maribeth.mundell@polk-fl.net
Carlene Skiles : Media Specialist

Carlene Skiles

Media Specialist

carlene.skiles@polk-fl.net

ESE

Lauren Bialkoski : ESE Teacher

Lauren Bialkoski

ESE Teacher

lauren.bialkoski@polk-fl.net
Danielle Frisby : ESE Teacher

Danielle Frisby

ESE Teacher

jodi.frisby@polk-fl.net
Milton Gilmore : Alpha Teacher

Milton Gilmore

Alpha Teacher

milton.gilmore@polk-fl.net
Page Oestreich : Self Contained ESE Teacher

Page Oestreich

Self Contained ESE Teacher

page.oestreich@polk-fl.net
Daniel Ritter : ESE Teacher

Daniel Ritter

ESE Teacher

daniel.ritter@polk-fl.net
Kayla Ritter : ESE Teacher

Kayla Ritter

ESE Teacher

kayla.ritter@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Saleshka Acevedo : Paraprofessional

Saleshka Acevedo

Paraprofessional

saleshka.avevedo@polk-fl.net
Patricia Belch : Network Manager, Lab Manager & ITV Teacher

Patricia Belch

Network Manager, Lab Manager & ITV Teacher

patricia.belch@polk-fl.net
Tania Cabrera : Clinic Para

Tania Cabrera

Clinic Para

tania.cabrera@polk-fl.net
Vellyana Candelario : ESOL Para

Vellyana Candelario

ESOL Para

vellyana.candelario@polk-fl.net
Tracy Gibson : ESE Pre K Para

Tracy Gibson

ESE Pre K Para

tracy.gibson@polk-fl.net
Kimberly McKinney : Paraprofessional

Kimberly McKinney

Paraprofessional

Larise Moody : Paraprofessional

Larise Moody

Paraprofessional

larise.moody@polk-fl.net
Travon Samson : Paraprofessional

Travon Samson

Paraprofessional

Shakira Scarborough : Paraprofessional

Shakira Scarborough

Paraprofessional

shakira.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Shirley Shankles : Self-Contained ESE Para

Shirley Shankles

Self-Contained ESE Para

shirley.shankles@polk-fl.net
Dawn Wade : ESE Para

Dawn Wade

ESE Para

dawn.wade@polk-fl.net
Yamileth Williams : ESOL Para

Yamileth Williams

ESOL Para

yamileth.williams@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Joanne Pirson : Cafeteria Manager

Joanne Pirson

Cafeteria Manager

joanne.pirson@polk-fl.net